THE MEMBRATECH Engineering GMBH

MEMBRATECH Engineering GmbH is one of the world’s leading specialists in the field of membrane technology for drinking and process water treatment and the inventor of the world’s first and only miniature waterworks.

From protection against corrosion, softening and desalination of water to protection against bacterial growth, we offer the optimum solution for every conceivable situation at home, in companies or in industry. With innovative systems, services and industry-specific implementations for more efficiency and safety.

 

With our specially developed Membratech® A series, we offer the world’s first and only miniature waterworks for private households, companies, schools, canteens, cruise ships and the catering trade, as well as hotels, which occupy an exceptional position on the world market in terms of technology, efficiency and economy. Let the world’s leading membrane treatment plants convince you and make an appointment with one of our employees today.

Among other things, MEMBRATECH Engineering GmbH was honoured as an innovative company in 2018 by the Baden-Württemberg Ministry of Economics.

DIE MEMBRATECH Engineering GmbH

Die MEMBRATECH Engineering GmbH ist eines der weltweit führenden Spezialisten im Bereich der membrantechnologischen Trink- und Prozesswasseraufbereitung und der Erfinder der weltweit ersten und einzigen Miniatur-Wasserwerke.

Angefangen vom Schutz gegen Korrosion, Enthärtung und Entsalzung von Wasser bis hin zum Schutz gegen Bakterienwachstum bieten wir für jede denkbare Situation die optimale Lösung für Ihr Zuhause, in Unternehmen oder in der Industrie. Mit innovativen Systemen, Serviceleistungen und branchenspezifischen Umsetzungen für mehr Effizienz und Sicherheit.

Mit der eigens entwickelten Membratech® A-Serie bieten wir die weltweit ersten und einzigen Miniatur-Wasserwerke für Privathaushalte, Unternehmen, Schulen, Kantinen, Kreuzfahrtschiffe und die Gastronomie wie auch Hotellerie, die in puncto Technologie, Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit eine Ausnahmestellung auf dem Weltmarkt einnehmen. Lassen Sie sich von den weltweit führenden Membranaufbereitunsanlagen überzeugen und vereinbaren Sie noch Heute einen Termin mit einem unserer Mitarbeiter.

Unter anderem wurde die MEMBRATECH Engineering GmbH im Jahr 2018 vom Wirtschaftsministerium Baden-Württemberg als innovatives Unternehmen ausgezeichnet.